4 Years!

Today is August 2. And, fours years ago today, I married my very best friend.

Lots of people said that being married is the hardest thing you can do, but never has something felt so easy and so right. I am blessed with an amazing man that always looks to take care of my needs and the need of our family, and make sure that I know how much I am loved in the process. My Mom told me once that she was amazed to watch how Joel cherishes me, and I think that is the perfect way to describe it. Everyday I feel cherished.

  Joel, you are the most wonderful man I have ever met, and I love you so much. Happy Anniversary.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kathy on August 3, 2012 at 5:23 am

    Happy Anniversary! Love you guys – Kathy

    Reply

  2. Posted by NIkki on August 3, 2012 at 5:27 am

    Awwwww SOOOO sweet!!! Happy Anniversary!!!

    Reply

  3. Love this post! Happy anniversary you two! Our lives are blessed by your marriage!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Shari Roberts on August 3, 2012 at 1:49 pm

    Amazing to have been there at the beginning of this marriage to watch you two and your committment to create a marriage, and a family. And not just any marriage and family, but truly ones that bless not only each other, but a marriage and family that reflects to the world, the Lord. God bless and Congratulations, Jim and Shari

    Reply

Leave a Reply

